Correa Wood Works
Craftsman furniture featuring full integral mortise and tenon joinery. 100% solar powered!

Chair update

This afternoon I was able to attach the arms and back rest. I also did a bit more work on the bandsaw to remove some material from the back legs, arms and head rest. Tonight I will be working on the back slat curvature. I am considering making them from a bent lamination due to the nature of mesquite, possibly a ladder-back style. I am not quite sure as of yet. I should have something figured out by tomorrow.

One Response to “Chair update”


Leave a Reply

